Oregon City Womans Club

Second Thursday, September through June.

11:00 a.m. Sign-In and Social Time

11:30 a.m. Meeting

12:00 p.m. Lunch followed by speaker or program


$15.00 per person

Luncheon held at:

  Oregon City Elks Club - 3rd Floor Ballroom

  610 McLoughlin Blvd, Oregon City, OR 97045


Thursday, June 14, 2018
   Hosted by the Executive Committee - Club Picnic


   Collecting - Shampoo, toothpaste, hair brushes, feminine hygiene products,

    deodorant for LOVE, Inc.


2018-2019 - Program to be announced


Thursday, September 13, 2018


Thursday, October 11, 2018


Thursday, November 8, 2018


Thursday, December 13, 2018


Thursday, January 10, 2019


Thursday, February 14, 2019


Thursday, March 14, 2019


Thursday, April 11, 2019


Thursday, May 9, 2019


Thursday, June 13, 2019

.

 


FUNdraising Events


Abby's Pizza Dining Night Out

Tuesday. June 19. 2018

5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Oregon City Brewing Co. Pint Night

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.


Healing Hearts 5K Walk

Sunday, September 23, 2018

8:30 a.m.

Supporting Domestic Violence Awareness and Prevention Month


Events...

2018 ANNUAL AUCTION

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Ainsworth House & Gardens



MEETINGS